GetMyTime - Walkthroughs
As your information in QuickBooks® changes, you will need to get that new information to GetMyTime.com. Simply Export the Lists from QuickBooks®.
From your Admin Menu in GetMyTime.com, click on "Update from QuickBooks®", then locate the file you created above, and upload it.
Please note: When you upload a new QuickBooks® file to GetMyTime.com, the new file overwrites the previous information. If a customer, service item, or class has been added or deleted in QuickBooks®, this change will be reflected with the new upload. However employees will never be deleted from the list, so if you terminate an employee, be sure to disable their timer access.
|| Back to top
Sign up your Company |
Pricing, Terms & Conditions |
GetMyTime Walkthrough |
GetMyTime Video Demos